itunes bandcamp instagram pinterest soundcloud spotify youtube facebook twitter close menu cart
Order the new album
James Yuill   /   Shop
Back to the shop   /  

Turning Down Water For Air

Album £10


1. You Always Do

2. Left Handed Girl

3. No Pins Allowed

4. This Sweet Love

5. Head Over Heels

6. The Ghost

7. No Surprise

8. Over The Hills

9. How Could I Lose

10. She Said In Jest

11. Breathing In

12. Somehow


Written, recorded and produced by James Yuill

Additonal vocals on 7, 10 and 12 by Ellie Gray

Additional vocals on 3 and 8 by Jess Bryant

Cello on 9 by Alison Gregory

Artwork and Design by Alexandra Ferrarini aka Kabukiland

Mastered @ Alchemy