itunes bandcamp instagram pinterest soundcloud spotify youtube facebook twitter close menu cart
Order the new album
James Yuill   /   Shop
Back to the shop   /  

The Vanilla Disc

Album £10


1. Karpet From Kashmir

2. White Crow

3. Lay Me Down To Rest

4. Father Forgive, Father Forget

5. The Lonely

6. The Are Rooms

7. Shake

8. The Drums For

9. Sunrise In February

10. Gone Away

11. Dying Breeds


Written, recorded and produced by James Yuill

Cover Artwork by Dave Manson

Design by Alan Butterworth