itunes bandcamp instagram pinterest soundcloud spotify youtube facebook twitter close menu cart
Order the new album
James Yuill   /   Shop
Back to the shop   /  

Earth & Fire

Album £- Sold Out


1. Left Handed Girl (Earth Version)

2. No Pins Allowed (Earth Version)

3. This Sweet Love (Earth Version)

4. No Surprise (Earth Version)

5. She Said In Jest (Earth Version)

6. Breathing In (Fire Version)

7. You Always Do (Fire Version)

8. Head Over Heels (Fire Version)

9. No Surprise (Fire Version)

10. How Could I Lose (Fire Version)

11. The Ghost (Fire Version)


Written, recorded and produced by James Yuill

Artwork and Design by Alexandra Ferrarini aka Kabukiland